Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - Field (All 4 Practice Soccer Fields)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRUSA Practice Fields Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Sunday July 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Saturday July 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Sunday July 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CRUSA Practice Fields Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM