Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - CC 190

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Council Rock Baseball League Use Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Friday May 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Friday May 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Friday May 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Baseball League Use Monday May 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM