Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - CC 270

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday March 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday March 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday March 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday March 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday March 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday March 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday April 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday April 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday April 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday April 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday April 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday April 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday April 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday April 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM