Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - CC 360

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday May 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday May 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday May 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday May 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday May 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday May 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday May 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday June 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday June 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday June 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday June 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday June 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday June 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday June 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday June 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday June 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday June 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Monday June 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Tuesday June 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Wednesday June 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Thursday June 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CR Northampton Baseball League Friday June 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM