Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - Basin

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Reservation Saturday April 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday April 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday April 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday April 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday May 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday May 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday May 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM