Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - Basin

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-6800



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRUSA Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Thursday November 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Friday November 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Saturday November 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Sunday November 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Monday November 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Tuesday November 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Wednesday November 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Thursday November 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Friday November 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Saturday November 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Sunday November 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Monday November 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Tuesday November 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Wednesday November 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Friday November 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Saturday November 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Monday December 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Tuesday December 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Wednesday December 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Friday December 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Monday December 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Tuesday December 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Wednesday December 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CRUSA Friday December 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM