Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - Soccer Field 4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Reservation Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday May 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday May 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday May 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday May 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday May 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday May 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday May 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday May 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday May 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday May 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday June 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday June 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday June 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday June 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday June 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday June 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday June 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday June 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday June 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday June 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday June 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday June 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday June 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday June 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday June 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday June 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday June 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Saturday June 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Sunday June 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday June 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday June 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Monday June 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Reservation Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM