Register Now

Northampton Municipal Park

Northampton Township Municipal Park

Facility Information

281 Hatboro Road
Churchville, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-6800


General Information

The Municipal Park located on Hatboro and Bristol Road in Churchville. This 89 acre park provides the residents with opportunity for active and passive recreation.  The Municipal Park is the home of the Miracle League fields; a baseball and multipurpose field designed specifically to enable individuals with special needs the opportunity to play sports.  The park also features a large playground, softball fields, soccer fields, basketball courts, a roller hockey rink, trails, picnic pavilions and an amphitheater. The amphitheater serves as the venue for the Parks and Recreation Sights and Sounds of Summer Series.  A Butterfly Garden of Remembrance, designed as a place of reflection for individuals to come and remember their loved ones who have passed on, has become a treasured feature of not just the park, but of the Township!





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRUSA Saturday December 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Wednesday December 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Wednesday December 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Friday December 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Friday December 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Friday December 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Friday December 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Running Club Running Club Monday January 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Northampton Running Club Running Club Monday January 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM