Register Now

Northampton Municipal Park - All Purpose Field

Facility Area Information


281 Hatboro Road
Churchville, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-6800



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRUSA Friday December 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Wednesday December 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Friday December 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Thursday December 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Friday December 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Saturday December 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Sunday December 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Monday December 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM