Register Now

Northampton Municipal Park - Soccer Field 2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRUSA Field 2 Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
CRUSA Field 2 Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM