Register Now

Recreation Center - Dance Studio

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dance Room Rental Saturday February 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dance Room Rental Sunday February 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Senior Tap Wednesday February 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Ballet Wednesday February 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga THURS AM Thursday February 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Thurs) Thursday February 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday February 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday February 21, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday February 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday February 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday February 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance Room Rental Saturday February 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dance Room Rental Sunday February 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre MONDAY PM Monday February 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Boot Camp Tabata Boot Camp Monday February 25, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM Tuesday February 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Tuesday February 26, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Senior Tap Wednesday February 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Ballet Wednesday February 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga THURS AM Thursday February 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Thurs) Thursday February 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday February 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday February 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday March 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Body By Barre Body by Barre MONDAY PM Monday March 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Boot Camp Tabata Boot Camp Monday March 4, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM Tuesday March 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Tuesday March 5, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Senior Tap Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Ballet Wednesday March 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga THURS AM Thursday March 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Thurs) Thursday March 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday March 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday March 7, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday March 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday March 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Body By Barre Body by Barre MONDAY PM Monday March 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tabata Boot Camp Tabata Boot Camp Monday March 11, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM Tuesday March 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Tuesday March 12, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Senior Tap Wednesday March 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Ballet Wednesday March 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga THURS AM Thursday March 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Thurs) Thursday March 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday March 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday March 14, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday March 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday March 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM