Register Now

Recreation Center - Dance Studio

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday December 14, 2018 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance Room Rental Saturday December 15, 2018 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dance Room Rental Sunday December 16, 2018 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Tabata Boot Camp Tabata Boot Camp Monday December 17, 2018 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM Tuesday December 18, 2018 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Tap Wednesday December 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Ballet Wednesday December 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Thurs) Thursday December 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday December 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday December 20, 2018 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday December 20, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday December 20, 2018 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday December 21, 2018 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance Room Rental Saturday December 22, 2018 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior Tap Wednesday January 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Ballet Wednesday January 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Thurs) Thursday January 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday January 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday January 3, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday January 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday January 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tabata Boot Camp Tabata Boot Camp Monday January 7, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM Tuesday January 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Tuesday January 8, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Senior Tap Wednesday January 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Ballet Wednesday January 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Thurs) Thursday January 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday January 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday January 10, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday January 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Barre- NEW! Gentle Barre Friday January 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tabata Boot Camp Tabata Boot Camp Monday January 14, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM