Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Northampton Township Recreation Complex
Basin
Fitness Track
CC 160
CC 190
CC 260
CC 290
Soccer Field 1
Soccer Field 2
Soccer Field 3
Soccer Field 4
Field (All 4 Practice Soccer Fields)
Basketball Courts (Both)
Softball Field
Multipurpose Field
Football Fields
Field (All 4 Big Soccer Fields)
Practice Field 1
Practice Field 2
Practice Field 3
Practice Field 4
CC 270
CC 360
Basketball Courts (Court A)
Basketball Courts (Court B)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-6800


General Information
The Northampton Township Recreation Complex is a 61.8 acre park that houses athletic facilities and the Recreation Center.  This complex is home to the 2007 Pennsylvania Little League Champions and home to the Council Rock Northampton Baseball Association, Northampton Indians Football Association, Council Rock United Soccer Association and Northampton Township Homeowners' Softball League.  These sports organizations work with the Township to maintain the fields which include 2 lighted little league field, a lighted baseball/football field, a lighted baseball/softball field, a 90' baseball field, a 60' field, 4 lighted soccer fields, a lighted soccer practice area and smaller soccer fields.  These fields are generally assigned to the sports groups for facilitation of the sports leagues.

In addition to the fields the complex includes 2 lighted basketball courts and 4 lighted tennis courts.  Court use is available year round.  Lights are available April 1st thru November 30th.
 
Hours of operation of the tennis and basketball courts unless otherwise posted are:

Dec 1 - March 31           Dawn to dusk
April 1 - November 30    Dawn to 11 pm

For a Full List of Recreation Center Programs and information - Click Here




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRBA Spring League Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CR North Vs CR South Friday May 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Blackthorn Rugby Monday May 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Friday May 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bike Rodeo and Safety Day Bike Rodeo and Safety Day Sunday May 16, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
CRBA Spring League Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Blackthorn Rugby Monday May 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Friday May 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bike Rodeo Rain Date Sunday May 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
CRBA Spring League Monday May 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Blackthorn Monday May 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Friday May 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Friday June 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Spring League Monday June 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM