Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center
Gym 1
Gym 2
Multi-Purpose Rm
Party Room
Classroom 4
Tennis Courts
Dance Studio
Full Gym
Kitchen
Gaga Pit


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis - Junior (Ages 7-16) Junior Tennis (Monday OUTDOORS) Monday October 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee OUTDOORS (Monday) Monday October 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tennis - Adult (Ages 16- Up) Adult Tennis Monday October 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Wednesday October 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis - Junior (Ages 7-16) Junior Tennis (Wednesday OUTDOORS) Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee OUTDOORS (Wednesday) Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis - Junior (Ages 7-16) Junior Tennis (Monday OUTDOORS) Monday October 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee OUTDOORS (Monday) Monday October 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tennis - Adult (Ages 16- Up) Adult Tennis Monday October 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Tuesday October 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Wednesday October 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis - Junior (Ages 7-16) Junior Tennis (Wednesday OUTDOORS) Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee OUTDOORS (Wednesday) Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Thursday October 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Friday October 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Monday November 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis - Adult (Ages 16- Up) Adult Tennis Monday November 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Tuesday November 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Wednesday November 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Thursday November 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Friday November 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Monday November 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Tuesday November 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Wednesday November 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Thursday November 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Friday November 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Monday November 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Tuesday November 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Wednesday November 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Susan Bowman Tennis Court Use Thursday November 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM