Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center - Classroom 1

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center
Gym 1
Gym 2
Multi-Purpose Rm
Party Room
Classroom 4
Tennis Courts
Dance Studio
Full Gym
Kitchen
Gaga Pit


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Monday October 18, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Wednesday October 20, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Friday October 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Monday October 25, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Wednesday October 27, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Friday October 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Monday November 1, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Wednesday November 3, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Friday November 5, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Monday November 8, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Wednesday November 10, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Friday November 12, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Monday November 15, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 21-22 Tuition Wednesday November 17, 2021 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM