Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center - Multi-Purpose Rm

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center
Gym 1
Gym 2
Multi-Purpose Rm
Party Room
Classroom 4
Tennis Courts
Dance Studio
Full Gym
Kitchen


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga - Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 Wednesday July 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday July 29, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday August 2, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday August 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday August 3, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 Wednesday August 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday August 5, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday August 9, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday August 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday August 10, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday August 12, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday August 16, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday August 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday August 17, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday August 23, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday August 24, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday August 24, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM