Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center - Multi-Purpose Rm

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center
Gym 1
Gym 2
Multi-Purpose Rm
Party Room
Classroom 4
Tennis Courts
Dance Studio
Full Gym
Kitchen


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tae Kwon Do and Jiu Jitsu Tae Kwon Do & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga THURS AM Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday April 22, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday April 26, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday April 27, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Tae Kwon Do and Jiu Jitsu Tae Kwon Do & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday April 29, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday May 3, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday May 4, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Tae Kwon Do and Jiu Jitsu Tae Kwon Do & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday May 6, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday May 10, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga THURS AM Thursday May 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:55 AM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday May 13, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
2021 Camp Staff CPR & First Aid Training 2021 RECERTIFICATION Training Option 1 (Returning Counselors ONLY) Saturday May 15, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
2021 Camp Staff CPR & First Aid Training 2021 RECERTIFICATION Training Option 2 (Returning Counselors ONLY) Sunday May 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
2021 Camp Staff CPR & First Aid Training 2021 RECERTIFICATION Training Option 3 (Returning Counselors ONLY) Monday May 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday May 17, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Tues) Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Tai Chi (Tues/Thurs) 10 Classes Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Karate - Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday May 18, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Tae Kwon Do and Jiu Jitsu Tae Kwon Do & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga - Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM