Register Now

Recreation Center - Multi-Purpose Rm

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Monday October 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday October 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday October 27, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Karate and Jiu Jitsu Karate & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday October 29, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Monday November 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate and Jiu Jitsu Karate & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Monday November 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Karate and Jiu Jitsu Karate & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 Wednesday November 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday November 12, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday November 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday November 17, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Karate and Jiu Jitsu Karate & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday November 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 Wednesday November 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday November 19, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Monday November 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday November 23, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM