Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center - Dance Studio

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center
Gym 1
Gym 2
Multi-Purpose Rm
Party Room
Classroom 4
Tennis Courts
Dance Studio
Full Gym
Kitchen
Gaga Pit


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Barre Intensity Barre Intensity Tuesday October 19, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Tap Dance Class Wednesday October 20, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance - Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Wednesday October 20, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Ballet - Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday October 21, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre - 8 WEEKS Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Barre Intensity Barre Intensity Tuesday October 26, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Tap Dance Class Wednesday October 27, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance - Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Wednesday October 27, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday October 28, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre - 8 WEEKS Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Barre Intensity Barre Intensity Tuesday November 2, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Tap Dance Class Wednesday November 3, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance - Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Wednesday November 3, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Ballet - Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday November 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre - 8 WEEKS Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Tap Dance Class Wednesday November 10, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ballet - Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday November 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet - Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday November 11, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Body By Barre Body by Barre - 8 WEEKS Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Ballet - Intermediate Ballet/Tap Combo Intermediate Ballet/Tap Combo Tuesday November 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Barre Intensity Barre Intensity Tuesday November 16, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Senior Tap Dance Class Wednesday November 17, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dance - Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Wednesday November 17, 2021 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Ballet - Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday November 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet - Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday November 18, 2021 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM