Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Rolling Hills Elementary School - Art Room

Facility Area Information


340 Middle Holland Rd.
Holland, PA 18966
Contact: bmartin@nhtwp.org  Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Rolling Hills Elementary School
Art Room
Gymnasium
Cafeteria
Classroom 1
Classroom 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mad Science Summer Camps Red Hot Robots Monday June 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Mad Machines & Jr. Engineers Monday June 28, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Red Hot Robots Tuesday June 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Mad Machines & Jr. Engineers Tuesday June 29, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Red Hot Robots Wednesday June 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Mad Machines & Jr. Engineers Wednesday June 30, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Red Hot Robots Thursday July 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Mad Machines & Jr. Engineers Thursday July 1, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Red Hot Robots Friday July 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Summer Camps Mad Machines & Jr. Engineers Friday July 2, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Art - Preschool Art Camps Summertime Arts and Crafts Monday July 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Art - Preschool Art Camps Summertime Arts and Crafts Tuesday July 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Art - Preschool Art Camps Summertime Arts and Crafts Wednesday July 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Art - Preschool Art Camps Summertime Arts and Crafts Thursday July 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Art - Preschool Art Camps Summertime Arts and Crafts Friday July 16, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM