Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Board Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Library Conference Room Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Coloring for Grown-ups Library Board Room Monday November 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Bucks County Spiritual Meetup - Board Room Tuesday November 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sci-Fi Writers of Bucks County Board Room Wednesday November 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newtown Yardley Creative Writers Workshop Library Board Room Thursday November 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Kindred Spirits Book Club Library Board Room Monday November 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Legacy Oaks - Board Room Tuesday November 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Upper Southampton Democratic Club Library Conference Room (except May=Community Room; Nov.=Board Room; Dec=Community Rom) Wednesday November 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Knit Knuts Library Board Room Thursday November 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sol Sisters Book Group Library Board Room Tuesday November 24, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM