Register Now

Parks and Recreation Staff


Please note for weekend correspondence:  We appreciate the urgency of your request, however we may not be able to address incoming email or phone calls until Monday morning when we are back in the office.

Staff Details

Program Supervisor
Barbra Primavera
Ph: 215-357-5396 x 313
E: bprimavera@nhtwp.org
345 Newtown-Richboro Road Richboro PA 18954

Special Events Coordinator
Betty Satterley
Ph: 215-357-6800 x 256
E: bsatterley@nhtwp.org
55 Township Road Richboro, PA 18954

Recreation Coordinator
Bill Martin
Ph: 215-357-5396 x 310
E: bmartin@nhtwp.org
345 Newtown-Richboro Road Richboro PA 18954

Program Coordinator
Debbie Catoggio
Ph: 215-357-6800 x 211
E: dcatoggio@nhtwp.org
55 Township Road Richboro, PA 18954

Program Manager
Jennifer Fean
Ph: 215-357-5396 x 312
E: jcfean@nhtwp.org
345 Newtown-Richboro Road Richboro PA 18954

Department Secretary
Linda Jones
Ph: 215-357-6800 x 243
E: ljones@nhtwp.org
55 Township Road Richboro, PA 18954

Customer Service
Lynn Gorlick
Ph: 215-357-6800 x 249
E: lgorlick@nhtwp.org
55 Township Road Richboro, PA 18954

Director of Parks and Recreation
Nancy Opalka
Ph: 215-357-6800
E: nopalka@nhtwp.org
55 Township Road Richboro, PA 18954



Return to Previous List