Register Now

Welch Elementary School

Facility Information

750 New Road
Churchville, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-5396





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Rental Monday October 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday October 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday November 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars Wednesday November 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Wednesday November 6, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Thursday November 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Friday November 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Miracle League Monday November 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday November 11, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Tuesday November 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars Wednesday November 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Wednesday November 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Thursday November 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Friday November 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Miracle League Monday November 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday November 18, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Tuesday November 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars Wednesday November 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Wednesday November 20, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM