Register Now

Welch Elementary School

Facility Information

750 New Road
Churchville, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-5396





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRBA Gym Use Saturday January 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Sunday January 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Tuesday January 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars Wednesday January 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Wednesday January 22, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Thursday January 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Friday January 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Saturday January 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Sunday January 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Miracle League Monday January 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday January 27, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Tuesday January 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars Wednesday January 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Wednesday January 29, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Thursday January 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Friday January 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Saturday February 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Sunday February 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Miracle League Monday February 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday February 3, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Tuesday February 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars Wednesday February 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Wednesday February 5, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Thursday February 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Friday February 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Saturday February 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Sunday February 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Miracle League Monday February 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday February 10, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Tuesday February 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars Wednesday February 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Wednesday February 12, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Thursday February 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Friday February 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Saturday February 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
CRBA Gym Use Sunday February 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRBA Gym Use Tuesday February 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM