Register Now

Welch Elementary School

Facility Information

750 New Road
Churchville, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-5396





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRBA Tuesday February 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoop Stars Little Hoop Stars 6 WEEKS Wednesday February 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Hoop Stars Hoop Stars 6 WEEKS Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
CRBA Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Thursday February 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Friday February 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Saturday February 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CRBA Sunday February 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Miracle League Basketball Monday February 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday February 25, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Wednesday February 27, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Thursday February 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Friday March 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Saturday March 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CRBA Sunday March 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Miracle League Basketball Monday March 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday March 4, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Wednesday March 6, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Thursday March 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Friday March 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Saturday March 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CRBA Sunday March 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Miracle League Basketball Monday March 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday March 11, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Tuesday March 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Wednesday March 13, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Thursday March 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Friday March 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
CRBA Saturday March 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CRBA Sunday March 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Miracle League Basketball Monday March 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Rental Monday March 18, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM