Register Now

Hampton Estates Baseball Fields

Facility Information

350 St. Leonards Rd.
Holland, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-6800


General Notes
This 16.4 acre facility has 3 baseball fields, a batting cage area, and a snack stand. Hampton Fields is the home of Holland Baseball.

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Holland Baseball League Tuesday June 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday June 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday June 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday June 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday July 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday July 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday July 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday July 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday July 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday July 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday July 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday July 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday July 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday July 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday July 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday July 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday July 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday July 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday July 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday July 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday July 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday July 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday July 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday July 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday July 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday July 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM