Register Now

Northampton Municipal Park

Northampton Township Municipal Park

Facility Information

281 Hatboro Road
Churchville, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-6800


General Information

The Municipal Park located on Hatboro and Bristol Road in Churchville. This 89 acre park provides the residents with opportunity for active and passive recreation.  The Municipal Park is the home of the Miracle League fields; a baseball and multipurpose field designed specifically to enable individuals with special needs the opportunity to play sports.  The park also features a large playground, softball fields, soccer fields, basketball courts, a roller hockey rink, trails, picnic pavilions and an amphitheater. The amphitheater serves as the venue for the Parks and Recreation Sights and Sounds of Summer Series.  A Butterfly Garden of Remembrance, designed as a place of reflection for individuals to come and remember their loved ones who have passed on, has become a treasured feature of not just the park, but of the Township!





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
FC Bucks Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blackthorn Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blackthorn Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blackthorn Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRHS South Softball Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
CRHS South Softball Saturday April 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blackthorn Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday May 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday May 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday May 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday May 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday May 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday May 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday May 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday May 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Blackthorn Monday May 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Northampton Running Club Running Club Monday May 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday May 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday May 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM