Register Now

Northampton Municipal Park - Basketball Courts

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRBA Summer League Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Thursday June 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Monday July 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Monday July 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Thursday July 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Monday July 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Thursday July 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Monday July 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
CRBA Summer League Thursday July 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM