Register Now

Recreation Center - Classroom 3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Friday December 14, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Monday December 17, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Tuesday December 18, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Thursday December 20, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Friday December 21, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Tuesday January 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Wednesday January 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Thursday January 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Friday January 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Monday January 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Tuesday January 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Wednesday January 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Thursday January 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Friday January 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Babysitting Workshop Babysitting Workshop (Sat) Saturday January 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri -4 + w/ PM Kindergarten (Monday - Friday) Preschool Potpourri 4 +/PM Kindergarten 18-19 Tuition Monday January 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM