Register Now

Recreation Center - Classroom 2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday October 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday October 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday October 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday October 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SAT Classes SAT Prep Math Sunday October 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday October 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday October 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday October 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday November 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday November 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday November 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday November 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday November 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SAT Classes SAT Prep Math Sunday November 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday November 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday November 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday November 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday November 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
SAT Classes SAT Math Booster Sunday November 17, 2019 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
SAT Classes SAT Prep Math Sunday November 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday November 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday November 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday November 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM