Register Now

Recreation Center - Classroom 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Friday February 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Monday February 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Tuesday February 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Thursday February 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Friday February 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Monday February 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Tuesday February 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Thursday February 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Friday March 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Monday March 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Tuesday March 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Wednesday March 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Thursday March 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Friday March 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Monday March 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Tuesday March 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Wednesday March 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 2 DAY 18-19 Tuition (TR) Thursday March 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 3 Year Old (Tues/Thurs or Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 3 Year Old 3 DAY 18-19 Tuition (MWF) Friday March 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM