Register Now

Recreation Center - Classroom 4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mad Science Preschool Workshops - NEW!!! Mad Science Session 2 Thursday December 13, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Friday December 14, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Kitchen Wizards Cooking Workshops for Kids Ring in the New Year Saturday December 15, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Monday December 17, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops - NEW!!! Mad Science Session 2 Thursday December 20, 2018 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Friday December 21, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Wednesday January 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops - NEW!!! Mad Science Session 2 Thursday January 3, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Friday January 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Monday January 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Wednesday January 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops - NEW!!! Mad Science Session 2 Thursday January 10, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 18-19 Tuition Friday January 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM