Register Now

Recreation Center - Party Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Party Room and Gym Rental Saturday February 16, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Party Room and 1/2 Gym Rental Sunday February 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Engineering for Kids Jr. Industrial Engineering - Fun Factory Monday February 25, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday February 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Society of Young Magicians Thursday February 28, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
1/2 Gym and Party Room Rental Sunday March 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Engineering for Kids Jr. Industrial Engineering - Fun Factory Monday March 4, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday March 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
American Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops - NEW!!! Mad Science Session 4 Thursday March 7, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Engineering for Kids Jr. Industrial Engineering - Fun Factory Monday March 11, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday March 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops - NEW!!! Mad Science Session 4 Thursday March 14, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday March 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Society of Young Magicians Thursday March 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM