Register Now

Recreation Center - Multi-Purpose Rm

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 - WED Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday June 27, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Kick & Play (12-24 months with parent) Saturday June 29, 2019 09:25 AM - 10:05 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (2-2.5 years) Saturday June 29, 2019 10:15 AM - 10:55 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (2.5-3 years) Saturday June 29, 2019 11:05 AM - 11:45 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (4-5 years) Saturday June 29, 2019 11:55 AM - 12:45 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday July 1, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 - WED Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday July 8, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 - WED 6 WEEKS Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday July 11, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Kick & Play (12-24 months with parent) Saturday July 13, 2019 09:25 AM - 10:05 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (2-2.5 years) Saturday July 13, 2019 10:15 AM - 10:55 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (2.5-3 years) Saturday July 13, 2019 11:05 AM - 11:45 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (4-5 years) Saturday July 13, 2019 11:55 AM - 12:45 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday July 15, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 - WED 6 WEEKS Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday July 18, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Kick & Play (12-24 months with parent) Saturday July 20, 2019 09:25 AM - 10:05 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (2-2.5 years) Saturday July 20, 2019 10:15 AM - 10:55 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (2.5-3 years) Saturday July 20, 2019 11:05 AM - 11:45 AM
Super Soccer Stars - Saturdays Super Soccer Stars (4-5 years) Saturday July 20, 2019 11:55 AM - 12:45 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday July 22, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga for Beginners (LEVEL 2) Yoga Beginners Level 2 - WED 6 WEEKS Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday July 25, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM