Register Now

Recreation Center - Gym 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday October 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore Monday October 21, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10 WED) Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday October 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday October 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10 SUN) Sunday October 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday October 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore Monday October 28, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 8 WEEKS Wednesday October 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10 WED) Wednesday October 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday November 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday November 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10 SUN) Sunday November 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday November 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore Monday November 4, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 8 WEEKS Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Day Time Thursday November 7, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday November 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday November 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday November 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10 SUN) Sunday November 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday November 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 8 WEEKS Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10 WED) 5 WEEKS Wednesday November 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Day Time Thursday November 14, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday November 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday November 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday November 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10 SUN) Sunday November 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday November 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore - 5 WEEKS Monday November 18, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 8 WEEKS Wednesday November 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10 WED) 5 WEEKS Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM