Register Now

Recreation Center - Gym 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
1/2 Gym Rental Friday February 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Party Room and 1/2 Gym Rental Sunday February 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 9 WEEKS Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tumbling Tots by Romp and Roll Tumbling Tots by Romp and Roll Wednesday February 20, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Wednesday) 8 WEEKS Wednesday February 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Day Time Thursday February 21, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday February 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday February 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10 SUN) Sunday February 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore Monday February 25, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 9 WEEKS Wednesday February 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tumbling Tots by Romp and Roll Tumbling Tots by Romp and Roll Wednesday February 27, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Wednesday) 8 WEEKS Wednesday February 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Day Time Thursday February 28, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday February 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday March 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday March 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10 SUN) Sunday March 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
1/2 Gym and Party Room Rental Sunday March 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday March 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 9 WEEKS Wednesday March 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Day Time Thursday March 7, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday March 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday March 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-8 SUN) Sunday March 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 8-10 SUN) Sunday March 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday March 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore Monday March 11, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 9 WEEKS Wednesday March 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tumbling Tots by Romp and Roll Tumbling Tots by Romp and Roll Wednesday March 13, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Wednesday) 6 WEEKS Wednesday March 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Day Time Thursday March 14, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday March 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday March 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday March 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM