Register Now

Recreation Center - Gym 1

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
1/2 Gym Rental Friday December 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday December 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore - 5 WEEKS Monday December 16, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Monday) Monday December 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 8 WEEKS Wednesday December 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Wednesday) Wednesday December 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10 WED) 5 WEEKS Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday December 19, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday December 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday December 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday January 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday January 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday January 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore - MON Monday January 6, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Monday) Monday January 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Wed ONLY) 8 WEEKS Wednesday January 8, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Wednesday) Wednesday January 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
PALS - Special Connections Special Connections Thursday January 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
1/2 Gym Rental Friday January 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Rental Sunday January 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Total Body Fitness AM Total Body Fitness (Mon ONLY) 8 WEEKS Monday January 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Games Galore! Games Galore - MON Monday January 13, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Tennis - Pee Wee (Ages 4-6) Pee Wee INDOORS (Monday) Monday January 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM