Register Now

Recreation Center - Full Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Practice Rental Friday December 14, 2018 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Winter Classic Winter Classic 6-15 Sunday December 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday December 17, 2018 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) NEW TIME! Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday December 19, 2018 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Party Room and Gym Rental Thursday December 20, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday December 20, 2018 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Fall 2018 Thursday December 20, 2018 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Party Room and Gym Rental Thursday December 27, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) NEW TIME! Tuesday January 1, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday January 2, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Party Room and Gym Rental Thursday January 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday January 3, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2019 Thursday January 3, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-15 Saturday January 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
CRUSA Full Gym Rental Sunday January 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday January 7, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) NEW TIME! Tuesday January 8, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday January 9, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Party Room and Gym Rental Thursday January 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday January 10, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2019 Thursday January 10, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday January 11, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Party Room and Gym Rental Saturday January 12, 2019 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM
CRUSA Full Gym Rental Sunday January 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday January 14, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM