Register Now

Recreation Center - Full Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Full Gym Rental Friday February 15, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-15 Saturday February 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Party Room and Gym Rental Saturday February 16, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Full Gym Rental Sunday February 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Basketball Practice Rental Sunday February 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) NEW TIME! Tuesday February 19, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10 WED) Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday February 20, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday February 21, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday February 22, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-15 Saturday February 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
CRUSA Full Gym Rental Sunday February 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Volleyball - Youth Volleyball Clinic Youth Volleyball Clinic Sunday February 24, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday February 25, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) NEW TIME! Tuesday February 26, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Super Soccer Stars - ages 6-10 Super Soccer Stars (ages 6-10 WED) Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday February 27, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday February 28, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2019 Thursday February 28, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday March 1, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-15 Saturday March 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Volleyball - Youth Volleyball Clinic Youth Volleyball Clinic Sunday March 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Gym Rental Sunday March 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday March 4, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) NEW TIME! Tuesday March 5, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday March 6, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday March 7, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2019 Thursday March 7, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday March 8, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-15 Saturday March 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
CRUSA Full Gym Rental Sunday March 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Volleyball - Youth Volleyball Clinic Youth Volleyball Clinic Sunday March 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday March 14, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2019 Thursday March 14, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday March 15, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM