Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Board Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Library Board Room Reservation Monday April 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Tuesday April 23, 2019 11:15 AM - 01:00 PM
Cub Scouts Pack #145 Library Board Room Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Library Board Meeting - Library Thursday April 25, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
GSEP Service Unit Manager Training Library Board Room Saturday April 27, 2019 10:15 AM - 02:00 PM
Coloring for Grown-Ups - Library Monday April 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Coloring for Grown-Ups - Library Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
The Knitting Group Library Board Room Tuesday May 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Bucks Environmental Action - Library Conference Room Thursday May 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Chenwan Huang Study Group Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Coloring for Grown-Ups - Library Monday May 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bahai Faith of Bucks County - Library Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Thursday May 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Camp Discovery - Library Board Room Thursday May 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Chenwan Huang Study Group Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Monday May 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Coloring for Grown-Ups - Library Monday May 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM