Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Board Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Library Board Room Reservation Thursday February 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Coloring for Grown-Ups - Library Monday February 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Tuesday February 26, 2019 11:15 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday February 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bucks County Women's Advocacy Coalition Thursday February 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:33 PM
Library Board Meeting - Library Thursday February 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Coloring for Grown-Ups - Library Monday March 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
The Knitting Group Library Board Room Tuesday March 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Coloring for Grown-Ups - Library Monday March 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bahai Faith of Bucks County - Library Tuesday March 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Thursday March 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Friday March 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM