Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Conference Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Council Rock South Mock Trial Gold Team - Library Conference room Sunday January 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop #2629 Library Conference Room Monday January 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Literary Ladies Book Club - library conference room Monday January 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Council Rock Coalition for Healthy Youth Thursday January 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop #209 Library Conference Room Thursday January 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Jack and Jill of America - Conference Room Sunday January 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Eckankar - Library Conference Room Monday January 27, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday Night Book Group Library Conference Room Monday January 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Resolve - Conference Room Wednesday January 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Newman Elder Law Conference Room Rental Thursday January 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AARP Tax Aides Library Conference Room Tuesday February 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
G. S. Service Unit 621 Monthly Meeting Conference Room Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Adult Writing Group - Poetry - library conference room Wednesday February 5, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop #2981 - Conference Room Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop #28 - Conference Room Thursday February 6, 2020 05:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Girl Scout Daisy Troop - Conference Room Monday February 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AARP Tax Aides Library Conference Room Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Scholastic Book Fair Training - Conference Room Wednesday February 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Thursday Afternoon Book Group Library Conference Room Thursday February 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tri-State Medicare & Social Security (Rental) Conference Room Thursday February 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
AARP Tax Aides Library Conference Room Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM