Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Conference Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Harris Sax Meeting Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Teen Advisory Board - library Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday June 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Council Rock South Latin Club - library Conference Room Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Saturday June 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Monday July 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Wednesday July 3, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Library Board Room Reservation Wednesday July 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Sunday July 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Wednesday July 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday July 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Edelman Wealth Management Monday July 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Girls Softball Assoc. Conference Room Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Wednesday July 17, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Reading Writing and Poetry Workshop Wednesday July 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Girl Scouts of Eastern PA Library Conference Room Thursday July 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday Night Book Group - Library - Call Library for information Monday July 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board - library Wednesday July 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM