Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Conference Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girl Scout Troop #21748 - Library Conference Room Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday Night Book Group - Library - Call Library for information Monday April 22, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Northampton Girls Softball Assoc. Conference Room Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board - library Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Girl Scouts of Eastern PA Library Conference Room Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Sew Friends Bucks American Sewing Guild-Library Conference Room Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Monday April 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Monday April 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Bucks County SPCA Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Monday May 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Girl Scout Service Unit #621 Library Conference Room Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday May 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Tuesday May 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Edelman Wealth Management & College Planning Service--Library Community Room Rental Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM