Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Science in the Summer - Library Tuesday June 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Science in the Summer - Library Wednesday June 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Book Bunch - Library Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Science in the Summer - Library Thursday June 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Comedy Magic Show - Library Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Paint Pals - Library Friday June 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Lego Challenge - Library Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Book Buddies - Library Monday July 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Meg's Melodies - Library Tuesday July 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Universe of Stories - Library Tuesday July 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Gan Izzy School Visit - Library Wednesday July 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Wednesday July 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Book Buddies - Library Monday July 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Meg's Melodies - Library Tuesday July 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Universe of Stories - Library Tuesday July 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Circuit Training - Library Wednesday July 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Builders - Library Wednesday July 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Eyes of the Wild - Library Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
4-H Pet Care Thursday July 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thrive Financial Services Library Rental Community Room Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Friday Films - Library Friday July 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Bucks County Democratic Committee- Library Community Room Saturday July 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Friends of Northampton Library Second Saturday Program - Library Community Room Saturday July 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Book Buddies - Library Monday July 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Teen Reads - Library Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Meg's Melodies - Library Tuesday July 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Universe of Stories - Library Tuesday July 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Robot Games - Library Wednesday July 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Little Builders - Library Wednesday July 17, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Toddler Tales - Library Thursday July 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4-H Pet Care Thursday July 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friends Third Thursday Program - Library Community Room Thursday July 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday Films - Library Friday July 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SAT Practice Test Library Community Room Saturday July 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Book Buddies - Library Monday July 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baby Jamboree - Library Tuesday July 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Science Tellers - Library Tuesday July 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cereal Box Pop Art - Library Wednesday July 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Book Bunch - Library Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Toddler Tales - Library Thursday July 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4-H Pet Care Thursday July 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM