Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Dayle Music - Community Room Monday October 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Opioid Awareness & Narcan - Health & Information Literacy - PA Forward Program - Community Room Monday October 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday October 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday October 22, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Maker Lab - Community Room Tuesday October 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Financial Group of Philadelphia - Community Room Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Baby Jamboree Wednesday October 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bucks Co. Mental Health & Developmental Programs: Employment Coalition - Community Room Wednesday October 23, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Beginning Yoga and Teen Advisory Board Meeting - Library Community Room Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Toddler Tales Thursday October 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Childrens Program - Community Room Thursday October 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lego Club - Library Community Room Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Rumble in the Jungle - Community Room Monday October 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Financial Group of Philadelphia - Library Community Room Monday October 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday October 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Baby Jamboree Wednesday October 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nova Care- Breast Cancer Awareness Month Library Community Room Wednesday October 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Fair Districts PA - Fair Voting Strategies - Community Room Wednesday October 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Toddler Tales Thursday October 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dayle Music - Community Room Monday November 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Financial Group of Philadelphia - Library Community Room Monday November 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday November 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 03:04 PM
Twilight Tales Tuesday November 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baby Jamboree Wednesday November 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Girl Scout Troop #21083 - Community Room Wednesday November 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Toddler Tales Thursday November 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Bunch - Community Room Thursday November 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Thursday November 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friends of Northampton Library Second Saturday Program - Library Community Room Saturday November 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Chiarrello CPR Class Library Community Room Sunday November 10, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:44 PM
PA Forward: Know Your Medicare Options Monday November 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday November 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday November 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dreamcatcher - Community Room Tuesday November 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scout Service Unit 621 Conference Room Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Baby Jamboree Wednesday November 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Doodle Day Wednesday November 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Census Training - Community Room Wednesday November 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thrive Financial Services (rental) - Library Community Room Wednesday November 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Toddler Tales Thursday November 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Teen Reads - Community Room Thursday November 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Northampton HIstorical Society Library Community Room Thursday November 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Stone Soup - Community Room Saturday November 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Stay and Play Monday November 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Library Community Room Reservation Monday November 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Crafternoon Tuesday November 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thrive Financial Services (rental) - Library Community Room Tuesday November 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM