Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Library Community Room Reservation Sunday February 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday February 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday February 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Maker Lab - call the library to register Tuesday February 19, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
League of Women Voters - Fair Districts PA - Gerrymandering Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baby Time - Library Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Ulysses S. Grant Presentation - Library - Community Room Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Toddler Time - Library Thursday February 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
American Financial Education Alliance Thursday February 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Lego Club - Library Saturday February 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Monday February 25, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday February 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday February 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Maker Lab - call the library to register Tuesday February 26, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
League of Women Voters - Fair Districts PA - Gerry Mandering Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Baby Time - Library Wednesday February 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Library Community Room Rental Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Toddler Time - Library Thursday February 28, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Bunch - Call Library to Register Thursday February 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Library Community Room Rental Thursday February 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Music Fun! with Miss Dayle - Call the library to register Monday March 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Monday March 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Maker Lab - call the library to register Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Baby Time - Library Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Time - Library Thursday March 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Teen Reads - Call the library to register Thursday March 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Thursday March 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friends of Northampton Library Second Saturday Program - Library Saturday March 9, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Music Fun! with Miss Dayle - Call the library to register Monday March 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Community Room Rental Monday March 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday March 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday March 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Little Builders - Library Tuesday March 12, 2019 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Library Community Room Rental Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Baby Time - Library Wednesday March 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Library Conference Room Reservation Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Toddler Time - Library Thursday March 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Pi Day - Library Thursday March 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM