Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday December 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Free Narcan Training & Distribution Event - PA Forward - Community Room Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Book & Bedtime with Mrs Claus -- Library Community Room -Park & Rec Wednesday December 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Book & Bedtime with Mrs. Claus Book & Bedtime with Mrs. Claus - WEDNESDAY Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Book & Bedtime with Mrs Claus -- Library Community Room -Park & Rec Thursday December 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Book & Bedtime with Mrs. Claus Book & Bedtime with Mrs. Claus - THURSDAY Thursday December 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
G. S. Service Unit 621 Recruiting Event Conference Room Sunday December 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Stay and Play Monday December 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday December 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Crafternoon Tuesday December 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 28 Library Conference Room Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fairy Tale STEAM - Community Room Wednesday December 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Milk and Cookies Club - Community Room Thursday December 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Society for Financial Awareness Library Community Room Thursday December 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Lego Club - Library Community Room Saturday December 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Red Cross Blood Drive - Community Room Thursday January 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Council Rock South Mock Trial Gold Team - Library Community Room Sunday January 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
G. S. Service Unit 621 Monthly Meeting Community Room Tuesday January 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Wednesday January 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM