Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Toddler Time - Virtual Thursday July 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Baby Live Wednesday July 8, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Time - Virtual Thursday July 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friends Second Saturday Program - Community Room Alternative Ways to Relieve Stress Saturday July 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Preschool Story Time - Virtual Monday July 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baby Live Wednesday July 15, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Time - Virtual Thursday July 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friends Third Thursday Program Mike Jesberger - Virtual Thursday July 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby Live Wednesday July 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Time - Virtual Thursday July 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Story Time - Virtual Monday July 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Milk & Cookie Club - Zoom Tuesday July 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baby Live Wednesday July 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Teen Reads - Community Room Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Toddler Time - Virtual Thursday July 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM