Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Stay & Play - library community room Monday April 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Center or Park and Rec Program Library Community Room Monday April 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Senior Center or Park and Rec Program Library Community Room Tuesday April 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fall Prevention from Doylestown Health - Community Room - PA Forward Tuesday April 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Senior Center or Park and Rec Program Library Community Room Tuesday April 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Baby Story Time - Community Room Wednesday April 8, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Doodle Day - Community Room Wednesday April 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Center or Park and Rec Program Library Community Room Wednesday April 8, 2020 01:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Toddler Time - Community Room Thursday April 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Center or Park and Rec Program Library Community Room Thursday April 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Reads - Call Library to Register - Community Room Thursday April 9, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Senior Center or Park and Rec Program Library Community Room Thursday April 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friends second Saturday - History of Late Night Televison Community Room Saturday April 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Stay & Play - library community room Monday April 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PA Forward - Know Your Medicare Options - Community Room Monday April 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday April 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wagoneers Library Community Room (except Jan and Nov) Tuesday April 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Classical Indian Dance - Community Room Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baby Story Time - Community Room Wednesday April 15, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Nature STEAM - community room Wednesday April 15, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Friends of NOrthampton Library Meeting Community Room Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Toddler Time - Community Room Thursday April 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Milk and Cookies Club - Community Room Thursday April 16, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Friends Third Thursday - Lyme Disease Information Session - Community Room Thursday April 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Memory Saturday April 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Stay & Play - library community room Monday April 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thrive Financial - Community Room Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday April 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Bucks County Neighbors Tuesday April 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Crafternoon - Community Room Tuesday April 21, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM
League of Women Voters - Vote 2020- Community Room Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Earth Day Project - Community Room Wednesday April 22, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Plarn Project Teens - Community Room Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Teen Advisory Board - Community Room Wednesday April 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lolly and Yo-Yo - Community Room Thursday April 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Milk & Cookie Club - 2nd session Thursday April 23, 2020 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Lego Club - Community Room Saturday April 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon - Community Room Sunday April 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Stay & Play - library community room Monday April 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bucks County Neighbors - Canasta - Community Room Tuesday April 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Society for Financial Awareness - Community Room Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Lolly and Yo-Yo - Community Room Thursday April 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CHC Collaborative Homeschool Community--Library Community Room Thursday April 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Scholarship Recognition Community Room Saturday May 2, 2020 11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Author Visit "Francesca Serritella" with Newtown Book Shop Community Room Sunday May 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Music Fun with Dayle - Community Room Monday May 4, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May the 4th Be with You - Community Room Monday May 4, 2020 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Red Cross Blood Drive - Community Room Tuesday May 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM