Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hearing Loss Assoc. of America Bucks County Chapter--Library Community Room Monday April 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday April 23, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Milk and Cookie Club - Call the library to register Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Council Rock South Latin Club - library Community Room Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Baby Time - Library Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Library Community Room Reservation Wednesday April 24, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Toddler PlayTime - Library Thursday April 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Book Bunch - Call Library to Register Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Jungle Joe's Wildlife Adventure - Library Thursday April 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Lego Club - Library Saturday April 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Saturday April 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday April 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Trends in College Admissions Today - Library Community Room Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Library Community Room Rental Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Toddler PlayTime - Library Thursday May 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Library Community Room Reservation Monday May 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday May 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Wednesday May 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Toddler PlayTime - Library Thursday May 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Animals at Night Pajama Story Time Thursday May 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friends of Northampton Library Second Saturday Program - Library Community Room Saturday May 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Intro to Ballet - Library Monday May 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee - Library Community Room Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Library Community Room Reservation Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Toddler PlayTime - Library Thursday May 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friends Third Thursday Program - Library Community Room Thursday May 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Intro to Ballet - Library Monday May 20, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
PA Forward: Know Your Medicare Options Monday May 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM