Register Now

James E. Kinney Senior Center - Pool Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pool Thursday April 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Indoor Shuffleboard Thursday April 18, 2019 09:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Pool Thursday April 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Monday April 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday April 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Wednesday April 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday April 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Monday April 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday May 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Friday May 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Monday May 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday May 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Friday May 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Monday May 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Wednesday May 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday May 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pool Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pool Friday May 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:30 PM