Register Now

James E. Kinney Senior Center - Party Room/Meeting Hall

Facility Area Information


Party Room/Meeting Hall Information
Bright 3,000 sq. foot room with seating up to 200 people depending on the type of event.  Retractable partitions allow for smaller room size if needed.  There is a separate rental entrance for this section off the build.  6' long tables and chairs are provided.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Seniorcise Thursday April 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday April 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday April 18, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Seniorcise Monday April 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Monday April 22, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Table Tennis Monday April 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday April 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday April 23, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday April 24, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Darts Wednesday April 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday April 24, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Seniorcise Thursday April 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday April 25, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday April 25, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday April 25, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Rental Saturday April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Seniorcise Monday April 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Monday April 29, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Table Tennis Monday April 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday April 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday April 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday April 30, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday May 1, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Wednesday May 1, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Seniorcise Thursday May 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday May 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday May 2, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday May 2, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday May 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Rental Saturday May 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Seniorcise Monday May 6, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Monday May 6, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Table Tennis Monday May 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday May 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday May 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday May 7, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday May 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Wednesday May 8, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Seniorcise Thursday May 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday May 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday May 9, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday May 9, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday May 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Rental Fundraiser Saturday May 11, 2019 06:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rental Saturday May 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Seniorcise Monday May 13, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Monday May 13, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Table Tennis Monday May 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday May 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday May 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday May 14, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday May 15, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday May 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Wednesday May 15, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Seniorcise Thursday May 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday May 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday May 16, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday May 16, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday May 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM