Register Now

James E. Kinney Senior Center - Art Room

Facility Area Information


Art Room Information
Accommodates 20-30 people with tables and chairs - perfect as a classroom setting or small meeting.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Stained Glass Monday October 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Watercolors Tuesday October 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Tuesday October 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Art Studio Wednesday October 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coloring Club Wednesday October 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wood Carving Thursday October 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spanish Thursday October 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Stained Glass Monday October 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Watercolors Tuesday October 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Tuesday October 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Art Studio Wednesday October 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coloring Club Wednesday October 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wood Carving Thursday October 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spanish Thursday October 31, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Bingo Friday November 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Stained Glass Monday November 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Watercolors Tuesday November 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Tuesday November 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Art Studio Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coloring Club Wednesday November 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wood Carving Thursday November 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spanish Thursday November 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Bingo Friday November 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Watercolors Tuesday November 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Tuesday November 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Art Studio Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Coloring Club Wednesday November 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wood Carving Thursday November 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spanish Thursday November 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Bingo Friday November 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Stained Glass Monday November 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Watercolors Tuesday November 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bingo Tuesday November 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM