Register Now

Big Meadow - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CRUSA Soccer Field Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday July 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Sunday July 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRUSA Soccer Field Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Soccer Field Use Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM