Register Now

Big Meadow - Field 2 (Baseball)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Holland Baseball League Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday April 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday May 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday May 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Wednesday May 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Friday May 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Holland Baseball League Monday May 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:30 PM